Here is the cover artwork for the album from Brian Smith.  And yes, he drank them afterwards!


Album Credits:

Jory McPhail - vocals, acoustic guitar

Milo Deering - steel guitar, fiddle, mandolin, flute

Jerry Matheny - acoustic and electric guitar

Kerry Huckaba - bass

Josh Rodgers - drums and percussion

John Sharp - background vocals

Paul Osborn - tracking and mix engineer

George Geurin - mastering engineer

All songs written by Jory McPhail

New Album Coming Soon

New Album Coming Soon